play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakleigh Cars

At Oakleigh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakleigh Cars

Oakleigh Cars
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    sale or return ? Very easy to deal with. Thanks

    By Brian M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I used Oakleigh Cars Sale or Return service to sell my car. I tried selling privately but was just getting time wasters and I couldn’t do finance or take in any buyers cars to part exchange . I then got a call from them who explained the service and basically I got my car sold within 7 days for 4K more than these TV programme backed companies and received my money straight away. What a great bunch of people to deal with . Now I’ve bought a car from them to replace my Audi.


  • 5

    Oakleigh Cars Review

    By Gary F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company. They really put the effort in to make you comfortable with the transaction. They listen to what you want and give you a balanced view on what’s achievable and then work towards that keeping up to date every step of the way.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Susan B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The rep was very professional and extremely helpful going above and beyond to help us. We found the whole experience very easy and ended up with a lovely car.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Christine C on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very friendly staff. My car was sold within a week and money into my acc straight away. Would highly recommend selling your car with these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service cannt expect more

    By Arif B on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and trustworthy people , would defently recommend 10/10


  • 5

    Great people, with high standards and integrity

    By Darren B on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Oakleigh cars is a great company to deal with, nice people with an honest and transparent approach to all aspects of selling you a car. They returned all my calls and paid attention to every detail. Their high standards ensured my car was fully valeted along with a comprehensive warranty. Whether you’ve found the car you want, need them to source one for you, or just need car finance, then they are the place to go - I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Rob B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional car dealer and superior service from start to finish, I highly recommend.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 16/02/19

    many thanks for taking the time leaving a review and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Simple straight forward process

    By Jonathan M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the Q7 I was interested in on the website and booked to view it at short notice. The car was exactly as described and Oakleigh happily took my old Q7 in part exchange, sourcing a buyer for it within a day. The car has run well since and I appreciated the free 6 months electrical and mechanical warranty for peace of mind

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 15/01/19

    Many thanks for your feedback, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Thank you for using our services.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Jenny C on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great team. Never has buying a car been so easy. The guys at Oakleigh took all the stress out of getting our son’s first car, they couldn’t have been more helpful even delivered it after dark on the evening before his birthday. Thank you

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 15/01/19

    Many thanks for your feedback and glad we were able to help with the purchase for your sons first vehicle, we hope he enjoys it. Thank you for using our services and when you are in the market for a new car for yourself please remember our sale or return service.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful experience.

    By Keith F on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nothing was too much trouble , everything was done to make a smooth buying experience. We are very pleased with our car.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 15/01/19

    Many thanks for using our services and providing invaluable feedback.


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakleigh Cars

Telephone:
01279 956901 07441 927209

Opening times

Monday 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

Oakleigh Cars

Address:
Unit 6 FELTIMORES PARK,
CHALK LANE,
HARLOW,
ESSEX,
CM17 0PF