play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakleigh Cars

At Oakleigh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakleigh Cars

Oakleigh Cars
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Experience

    By Declan K on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend for future buyers.


  • 5

    Fantastic service !!!

    By Bill R on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! very quick with replies and very helpful, oakleigh cars stayed open late to accommodate my working hours to allow me to collect my new car ! I would highly recommend oakleigh cars great service


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniella A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team and love my new car! Thanks to the team at Oakleigh Cars! Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Getting a new car from oakleigh

    By sam D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after by the lads at oakleigh cars. All questions that I asked were answered in depth and any problems where sorted straight away, great customer service and would recommend to anyone great company and fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    5 stars from us!

    By Angela M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased with the car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    sale or return ? Very easy to deal with. Thanks

    By Brian M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I used Oakleigh Cars Sale or Return service to sell my car. I tried selling privately but was just getting time wasters and I couldn’t do finance or take in any buyers cars to part exchange . I then got a call from them who explained the service and basically I got my car sold within 7 days for 4K more than these TV programme backed companies and received my money straight away. What a great bunch of people to deal with . Now I’ve bought a car from them to replace my Audi.


  • 5

    Oakleigh Cars Review

    By Gary F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company. They really put the effort in to make you comfortable with the transaction. They listen to what you want and give you a balanced view on what’s achievable and then work towards that keeping up to date every step of the way.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Susan B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The rep was very professional and extremely helpful going above and beyond to help us. We found the whole experience very easy and ended up with a lovely car.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Christine C on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very friendly staff. My car was sold within a week and money into my acc straight away. Would highly recommend selling your car with these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service cannt expect more

    By Arif B on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and trustworthy people , would defently recommend 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakleigh Cars

Telephone:
01279 956901 07441 927209

Opening times

Monday 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

Oakleigh Cars

Address:
Unit 6 FELTIMORES PARK,
CHALK LANE,
HARLOW,
ESSEX,
CM17 0PF