play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakleigh Cars

At Oakleigh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakleigh Cars

Oakleigh Cars
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Took the hassle out of selling my car

    By Lee R on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold my car on my behalf, took about 3 weeks to get it sold but it was much easier when they sorted all the test drives out. Great updates every few days on my advert and the interested buyers. I'd definately recommend their service, especially as you don't pay anything until the car is sold. Mine was sold for more than I wanted so I actually made more than I would have if I sold it myself.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Excellent news and this service actually works. We take the hassle out of selling your car privately and only charge a flat fee of £500 when the vehicle is sold. Many thanks for spending the time in leaving a review.


  • 5

    Oakleigh Cars Recommended.

    By Fabian T on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Oakleigh Cars were amazing. Good product knowledge and guided us through the process with ease. Great experience.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Very pleasing to see such positive feedback. We wish you well with your new car.


  • 5

    Personable And professional unlike other carsales

    By Adrian R on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from the moment I first spoke with them. No hard sell very personable and would fully recommend.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    We strive to maintain our high customer service standards and we thank you for leaving a positive review.


  • 5

    Best finance purchase ever!

    By Tiberius P on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best guys ever... very helpful, reliable and transparent...no hidden costs or tricks like others


  • 5

    The best around!!! Nothing less then excellent

    By Kastriot K on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service across the board. Ric, Simon and the team made my journey in getting a car a really good one. They came through with everything i wanted even though i was a bit of hard work because we were working with specifics. 100% recommend these guys. Absolute champions they are!!!


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Danny N on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, excellent car and amazingly good prices. The cars are prepped well, no silly sales tactics, no sweaty handshakes. Amazing showroom and dealership. Overall a comfortable and relaxing purchase from a professional dealer!

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Thankyou for taking the time in leaving a review, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Over and beyond customer service

    By Mireille N on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Range Rover sport and had my car to part exchange, I am disabled and need my cars modified so I can drive them, I called up and spoke to Dean who totally understood and explained they could arrange all my needs and would arrange everything for me. Dean also came to my house to show me the Range Rover and looked at my car and gave me a very resonable price in part exchange. I bought the Range and Dean kept me updated with the progress of the modifications that I had requested. The car was delivered to me with all modifications done a week after I had placed the order. I would recommend Oakleigh cars and Dean to buy your next car. First class service and over and beyond customer service. Thank you to everyone at Oakleigh Cars

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    This was definitely a one-off sale and are so glad you are happy with our service and we wish you happy motoring with your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakleigh Cars

Telephone:
01279 956901 07441 927209

Opening times

Monday 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

Oakleigh Cars

Address:
Unit 6 FELTIMORES PARK,
CHALK LANE,
HARLOW,
ESSEX,
CM17 0PF