play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakleigh Cars

At Oakleigh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakleigh Cars

Oakleigh Cars
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service from the guys at Oakleigh

    By Jeff M on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Oakleigh Cars were excellent. We arranged a test drive in a VW Up and the car was available and cleaned. They explained everything that we needed in terms of vehicle history and servicing and even called up the service dealer to check on repairs. Very good service and a reasonable price

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. These feedback is invaluable for us as a business and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Top notch service from a top notch firm

    By Alex S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an experience! My car was collected from my home address which made life much simpler, and it was washed and photographed and uploaded online by the very next morning before midday - what more could I ask?! Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, well presented and highly recommended.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Thankyou for using our Sale or Return Service. It is by far the best option when it comes to selling your car as we can sell the vehicle at retail money and only charge a flat fee of £500 which is only payable when we have sold your vehicle, so no upfront costs whatsoever. Look forward helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Took the hassle out of selling my car

    By Lee R on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold my car on my behalf, took about 3 weeks to get it sold but it was much easier when they sorted all the test drives out. Great updates every few days on my advert and the interested buyers. I'd definately recommend their service, especially as you don't pay anything until the car is sold. Mine was sold for more than I wanted so I actually made more than I would have if I sold it myself.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Excellent news and this service actually works. We take the hassle out of selling your car privately and only charge a flat fee of £500 when the vehicle is sold. Many thanks for spending the time in leaving a review.


  • 5

    Oakleigh Cars Recommended.

    By Fabian T on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Oakleigh Cars were amazing. Good product knowledge and guided us through the process with ease. Great experience.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    Very pleasing to see such positive feedback. We wish you well with your new car.


  • 5

    Personable And professional unlike other carsales

    By Adrian R on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from the moment I first spoke with them. No hard sell very personable and would fully recommend.

    Reply from Oakleigh Cars on 20/10/18

    We strive to maintain our high customer service standards and we thank you for leaving a positive review.


  • 5

    Very good cars friendly staff very quick process

    By Andreia N on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The process to get a finance car is very quick they have very good cars the staff is very friendly and helping a lot


  • 5

    SEAMLESS SERVICE

    By tony R on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    HAD MY MAZDA 6 SPORT SALOON NOW FOR 5 WEEKS, CAN'T FAULT SALESMAN WHO TOOK THE TIME TO SORT OUT NEW CAR AND DELIVER PLUS COLLECT PX - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Rachael P on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service from Rich and the guys at Oakleigh Cars. They sourced the car I wanted, went above and beyond to make sure it was in top condition and even offered to deliver for free, all within a week. I highly recommend this dealer, beautiful cars with the best customer service.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for better service!

    By Michael B on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are a must for organising the perfect car for you! Just recently received my car which was in amazing condition, they were happy to take my car in p/x and sort out the finance with such ease! Acted super professional and turn around was very quick too!


  • 5

    super services

    By Aleksandar M on 11 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    extremely helpful customer services, very good advice services, and really fast delivery the right car for me, i will recommend OAKLEIGH CARS to my friends who looking for nice car


Oakleigh Cars

Telephone:
07984 739125 07376 087310

Opening times

Monday 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

Oakleigh Cars

Address:
Unit 6 FELTIMORES PARK,
CHALK LANE,
HARLOW,
ESSEX,
CM17 0PF