play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakleigh Cars

At Oakleigh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakleigh Cars

Oakleigh Cars
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer understanding and service

    By lee H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dean worked so hard to get me a car that ticked every box. He went out of his way to make sure the car he had selected was perfect


  • 5

    Reassuring, professional company

    By Andrew S on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon and the team at Oakleigh cars provided a seamless, stress free process throughout. sourcing the vehicle and requested spec. BMW M3 competition, in yas marina blue. Arranging pre purchase inspection and delivery, as the chosen car wasn’t local. Oakleigh also have an in house finance team, who arranged finance for the car at a great rate. Everything above was complete within just a couple of days from initial contact, and the car was available to collect. Very impressive turnaround time. I highly recommend Oakleigh Cars and the various services they provide, Totally stress free from start to finish !


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Experience

    By Declan K on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend for future buyers.


  • 5

    Fantastic service !!!

    By Bill R on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! very quick with replies and very helpful, oakleigh cars stayed open late to accommodate my working hours to allow me to collect my new car ! I would highly recommend oakleigh cars great service


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniella A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team and love my new car! Thanks to the team at Oakleigh Cars! Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Getting a new car from oakleigh

    By sam D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after by the lads at oakleigh cars. All questions that I asked were answered in depth and any problems where sorted straight away, great customer service and would recommend to anyone great company and fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    5 stars from us!

    By Angela M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased with the car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    sale or return ? Very easy to deal with. Thanks

    By Brian M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I used Oakleigh Cars Sale or Return service to sell my car. I tried selling privately but was just getting time wasters and I couldn’t do finance or take in any buyers cars to part exchange . I then got a call from them who explained the service and basically I got my car sold within 7 days for 4K more than these TV programme backed companies and received my money straight away. What a great bunch of people to deal with . Now I’ve bought a car from them to replace my Audi.


  • 5

    Oakleigh Cars Review

    By Gary F on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company. They really put the effort in to make you comfortable with the transaction. They listen to what you want and give you a balanced view on what’s achievable and then work towards that keeping up to date every step of the way.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Susan B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The rep was very professional and extremely helpful going above and beyond to help us. We found the whole experience very easy and ended up with a lovely car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakleigh Cars

Telephone:
01279 956901 07441 927209

Opening times

Monday 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00

Oakleigh Cars

Address:
Unit 6 FELTIMORES PARK,
CHALK LANE,
HARLOW,
ESSEX,
CM17 0PF